(818) 799-2884
info@jeanetteairen.com

Jeanette Airen

Performing Arts Studio

JUNIOR CHORUS

Concert Attire

For the All District Chorus Festival Concert performance: Chorus polo shirt, black pants or skirt, black shoes.

For the Annie Mini-Musical performance: Costumes will be provided. You will be responsible for supplying shoes and undergarments for your child's character. A detailed list will be sent home.

Practice Materials

Cast List

Schedule

Junior Chorus will meet for an hour on Wednesdays. All rehearsals take place in the Multipurpose room unless otherwise noted.

Day
 Time
 Description
Wed., Jan. 31
 2:45-3:45pm
 FIRST DAY OF CHORUS
Wed., Feb. 7
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Sat., Feb. 10
 10:00-1:00pm
  AUDITIONS (By appointment only.)
Wed., Feb. 14
 2:45-3:45
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Wed., Feb. 21
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Wed., Feb. 28
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Wed., Mar. 7
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Wed., Mar. 14
 2:45-3:45
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Wed., Mar. 21
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
 Fri., Mar. 23
 All Day
 LAST DAY TO ORDER CHORUS SHIRT
Wed., Mar. 28
 NO SCHOOL - NO CHORUS
 NO SCHOOL - NO CHORUS
Wed., Apr. 4
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Wed., Apr. 11
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
Wed., Apr. 18
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
 Wed., Apr. 25
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
 Sat., Apr. 28
 2:00-6:00pm
 COSTUME FITTING (A detailed schedule will be sent home.)
 Mon., Apr. 30
 3:00-5:00pm
6:30pm
7:00pm
 ALL DISTRICT CHORUS FESTIVAL REHEARSAL at TO Civic Arts Plaza
 Arrive for Performance
 ALL DISTRICT CHORUS FESTIVAL PERFORMANCE at TO Civic Arts Plaza
 Wed., May 2
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
 Sun., May 6
 1:00-3:30pm
 3:30-6:00pm
 Kinder & Junior Chorus Tech Rehearsal (Cast 1)
 Kinder & Junior Chorus Tech Rehearsal (Cast 2)
 Wed., May 9
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Rehearsal
 Thurs., May 10
 6:30-7:30pm
  Kinder & Junior ChorusKinder & Junior Chorus Performance (Cast 1)
  Arrive at 5:00pm to get in costume and prepare for performance.
 Fri., May 11
 6:30-7:30pm
 Kinder & Junior ChorusKinder & Junior Chorus Performance (Cast 2)
 Arrive at 5:00pm to get in costume and prepare for performance.
 Wed., May 16
 2:45-3:45pm
 Junior Chorus Cast Party & Award Ceremony!
(Parents are welcome to attend.)